Therese Nyman

Therese Nyman VD

Bygg

070-306 10 72

therese.nyman@projektledargruppen.se

Certifierad Kontrollansvarig nivå K

Certifierad Besiktningsman SP/SITAC

Bengt Bergqvist

Bengt Bergqvist

Bygg

070-325 00 73

bengt.bergqvist@projektledargruppen.se

Certifierad Kontrollansvarig nivå K

Jens Johansson

Jens Johansson

Bygg

070-681 10 44

jens.johansson@projektledargruppen.se

Certifierad Kontrollansvarig nivå K

Leif Ulander

Leif Ulander

Bygg

070-287 08 78

leif.ulander@projektledargruppen.se

Certifierad Kontrollansvarig nivå K

Göran Larsson

Göran Larsson

Elanläggning

070-377 25 70

goran.larsson@projektledargruppen.se

Auktoriserad Besiktningsingenjör El enl. EN

Mattias Lundberg

Mattias Lundberg

Elanläggning

070-264 81 31

mattias.lundberg@projektledargruppen.se

Auktoriserad Besiktningsingenjör El enl. EN

Anders Frohm

Anders Frohm

Energi, Rör, Luft, och Styr

070-623 81 22

anders.frohm@projektledargruppen.se

Per Nygren

Per Nygren

Energi, Rör, Luft, och Styr

070-652 38 05

per.nygren@projektledargruppen.se

Certifierad Kontrollansvarig nivå K